Things I saw on the internet today

Links to all and sundry

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Thought For the Day


Monday, January 19, 2015

Thought For the Day























I felt something!

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Thought For the Day


Thursday, January 15, 2015

Thought For the Day



















Thanks Sally x

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Salman Rushdie on Charlie Hebdo




















I must find out if there's a #fuckfundamentalism out there.

via

Thought For the Day


Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Thought For the Day


















HNY Everybody. Love, light and peace x

Pic via -------

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Remember, Remember the 25th of December.























Science bitch! - HERE -   Have a cool yule y'all .....

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

What Evidence?
















A rather interesting tumblr blog - HERE -    Nice !

Monday, December 15, 2014

Thought For the Day


















Seems legit to moi.

The Shifting Sands of the Internet!















Mirror, mirror on the wall - HERE -    Cool !

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Thought For the Day